Book Blogger Hop 14/8/10

Book Blogger Hop

The book blogger hop comes courtesy of Crazy-For-Books.com. This week’s question is:

How many books do you have on your ‘to be read shelf’?

This is a naughty question because I almost love to buy books as much as I like to read them. I like to have a pile to choose from- so I would estimate I have about 75 books on my bookshelf, plus a notebook full of lemmings.

Happy weekend and book hopping!

7 responses to “Book Blogger Hop 14/8/10

  1. Hello,

    I found you via the book blog hop.

    Stopping by to say hi and happy reading.

    I also love to buy me some new books. There should be a AA meeting for book buying :)

    Twisted

    literarydaydreams.blogspot.com

    aworldofpersonality.blogspot.com

  2. Hey! Thanks for stopping by my blog! In actuality, my tbr list/pile is actually a list. I don’t buy books often due to lack of money. So, I usually just get them from the library. So, on my actually LIST, I have about 24! Lol. But, from the library, I have 5 including the book I just started last night. 6 counting the one I just finished last night! Haha! Anyways! Thanks for stopping by! I look forward to reading your reviews!

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

