Winner of June Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Thank you to everyone for your entries and bookish words – I’m glad that random.org had to pick a winner and not me! I learnt a lot from your comments.

The lucky winner ofThe Restaurant of Love Regainedis…

Bellezza

Congratulations! I’ll be sending you an email shortly so I can post it to you.

Thank you to Leeswammes for organising a fantastic hop!

2 responses to “Winner of June Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. How thrilled am I?! Thank you so much for your kindness in sending this book my way. I know that I will enjoy it, and that in all probablility I will send it on to another Japanese lit participant to share the wealth. For indeed, it is just that…xoxo

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

