LibraryThing Secret Santa

I know I’m a bit late with this one, but I just wanted to share my LibraryThing Secret Santa present from the lovely kismoody with you! Despite horrific weather conditions, the present landed on my doorstep just after New Year, so a present on its own was extra special!

I was lucky enough to receive two books, including my first Persephone!

Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day looks fantastic. I’ll share what the end papers look like when I’ve read the book.

Saving CeeCee Honeycutt looks like it will satisfy my need for a Southern USA book after enjoying The Help and Gone With the Wind (one of my favourite books). Isn’t the cover gorgeous?

Thank you kismoody for such thoughtful choices! My best Secret Santa present ever!

9 responses to “LibraryThing Secret Santa

  1. I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogs and seriously liked your web site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually have fantastic stories. Bless you for revealing your webpage.

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

