A little Typo haul…

I think I’ve managed to minimise the exposure one of my other loves, cute and quirky stationery, has on this blog up to now. However, I couldn’t resist this offering from the stationery/ cool things store, Typo. I love notebooks and I love deals (3 for $10 AU).

(You may have noticed that my desk blotter is somewhat out of date).

Not having been to New York, I’m not sure if this sign is accurate, but it looks cool.

This made me laugh. I think I might use this one for work purposes, I’m sure some will find it amusing!

This one reminded me of Mad Men – very retro. I love the flowered pink and red dress!

All the notebooks are A5 size, with lined paper and an elastic strap.

Do you like stationery?

2 thoughts on “A little Typo haul…

Add yours

  1. I love stationery!! I need to dig up your address and mail you a letter! (I admit, I printed it on a scrap of paper and who knows where it went. I got it here somewhere, I think…)

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

