Mailbox Monday 24/12/12

Today’s going to be a busy day around here – working, cooking and catching up with family and friends. Thank goodness there’s the mail to look forward to! My mailbox was quite good this week, even though I shunned the shops (oh so busy).

The last of my sale books from The Book Depository arrived, Tracy Chevalier’s Girl With a Pearl Earring (yet another popular book I haven’t read) and The Midwife’s Here! by Linda Fairley, which I’m hoping will be just as charming as Call the Midwife.


I also received one of my books from Library Thing’s Santa Thing, a book Secret Santa. I completely forgot and opened it. Thank you Secret Santa for Mister Pip by Lloyd Jones.


Do visit Suko’s Notebook for more Mailbox Monday fun!

8 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday 24/12/12

Add yours

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

