Merry Christmas All!

Christmas is a time for reflections and thinking of not yourself, but the people who make your life special…so I want to take the opportunity to thank you all who have visited my little ol’ blog over the year, commented and entered a giveaway or to. Thank you for your reading recommendations, which means my spare room is a book depository and my ereader full of lovely stories.

Thank you to the authors who write such wonderful books that allow me to escape and experience things entirely new…from life in the Tudor court to futuristic London to 1800s New York and back to Australia.

Thank you to the publishers who not only alert me to great new books, but send me some too.

Thank you to the bookshops and booksellers, who help me find great new and old books and recommend some more.

Thank you to all the people I interact with on Twitter and Instagram – it’s so much fun sharing experiences and gaining lemmings!

Happy holidays to all and I sincerely wish you the very best over Christmas and New Year season.

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas All!

Add yours

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

