Mailbox Monday 27/10/14

I really don’t have a lot of original thoughts to document today! Things are so busy at the moment that I have to check which day it is on my phone. Needless to say, I didn’t get a great deal of reading done as something else always seemed to be demanding attention. Even the promise of 20% from a bookshop last weekend couldn’t get me there!

Luckily, I had placed an order the week prior for this month’s book in The Chatsfield series. It’s Rival’s Challenge by Abby Green. This book focuses on Antonio Chatsfield and the Chatsfield Hotel London. Antonio finds out a woman he spent the night with is actually his biggest rival. This promises to be one hot showdown!

Do stop in at the Mailbox Monday blog for links to everyone’s mailbox goodies. Overseen by Vicki (I’d Rather Be at the Beach), Leslie (Under My Apple Tree) and Serena (Savvy Verse & Wit), I’m sure you’ll find something you want to read, as well as more great books!

5 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday 27/10/14

Add yours

  1. Sometimes life gets in the way of our pleasures. Just can’t be helped. It makes you appreciate sitting down reading even more. Don’t work too hard.

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

