Merry Christmas!

Happy Christmas everyone! Wishing you all a safe and happy day with your loved ones and I hope 2015 is a happy and prosperous year.

(So it’s not exactly a usual Christmas picture, but gerberas make me happy, as does the street where I took the pic! Extra love if you can name it!)

Thanks for stopping by at Sam Still Reading this year. I really appreciate it – reading my posts, leaving comments and sharing posts. I feel blessed to share it with everyone. Thanks readers, authors and publishers for being a lovely community and making reading such an interactive experience.

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Add yours

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

