Five Female Aussie Authors with New Books in 2015

I’m always excited to hear that some of my favourite Australian female authors have new books coming out later in the year. I thought I’d share with you what I’m looking forward to. Click on the picture to go straight to the blurb (if available). These are Australian release dates, so your country may be different (I envy you if it’s earlier)!

Kate Morton – The Lake House (October 2015)


Rachael Johns – The Patterson Girls (October 2015) – a gorgeous cover and sure to be a wonderful story!


Lisa Ireland – Feels Like Home (July 2015)


Kate Forsyth – The Beast’s Garden (August 2015)


Fiona McArthur – The Homestead Girls (24th June 2015)


What do you think? Are you excited for any of these?


3 thoughts on “Five Female Aussie Authors with New Books in 2015

Add yours

  1. I must say, I’m quite excited too! I really enjoy reading books from authors who experience the world in an absolutely different way or country than I do because it really shows in their story telling.

    Thank you for sharing.

  2. I’ll be looking for these, especially the one titled ‘Cover to be released!’
    Seriously I will enjoying reading all of them, especially Rachael John’s.

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

