A Bump on the Head (& some pictures of Clarkson, Hammond and May)

Hi All,

You might have noticed some radio silence on the blog this week – this is because I fell over, hitting my head and getting a mild concussion for my trouble. (It also shows that I wasn’t well planned for blog posts this week!)

I’m taking this opportunity to grab some R&R, but rest assured that this is only temporary! I’ll back to full strength before you know it. I’ve only got back into reading yesterday afternoon (A Little Life is everything and more).

Meanwhile, please enjoy a couple of pictures I took at Clarkson, Hammond and May Live earlier in the week!

Some Englishmen

Mr May plays cricket with an engine. As you do.

A lot of nice cars, all local.

3 thoughts on “A Bump on the Head (& some pictures of Clarkson, Hammond and May)

  1. I do hope you are ok after your work crash over. I’m sure you scared everyone near you. Happy relaxing, recuperating and reading.

  2. Oops, by the way I do love your photos. Imagine playing cricket with an engine, I can’t imagine it. I hope it was a V8.

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

