Mailbox Monday 26/10/15

What a week! I was really busy with good things early in the week but unfortunately some calamities meant that my plans for a relaxing weekend were spectacularly derailed. Sadly that means an empty mailbox for me.

If things improve, I want to book in some significant bookstore browsing next weekend with all the new releases. (I’m thinking a Perth City crawl through Boffins, Dymocks, Kaleido Books and Stefen’s Books). In the mean time, here’s a picture of my cockatiel being rather stroppy at the lack of attention this week.

If you want to check out more exciting bookshelves, do drop by the Mailbox Monday blog for links to everyone’s mailbox goodies. Overseen by Vicki (I’d Rather Be at the Beach), Leslie (Under My Apple Tree) and Serena (Savvy Verse & Wit), I’m sure you’ll find many books for the wish list!

9 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday 26/10/15

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

