Mailbox Monday and What I’m Reading 7/11/16

Last week went by in a blur. I didn’t even finish any books! My plan this week is just to read when I have the chance.

Fortunately I did get a delivery of two Lindsey Kelk books I’d ordered from Booktopia:

I Heart London is part of the ‘I Heart’ series. Angela’s in New York and loving it. But when she has to return to England, things look like returning to her old life. Can her new friends and love save her?

About a Girl is the first in the ‘A Girl’ series. Tess’ life plan is in a mess so when she answers her flatmate’s phone and is offered a photography assignment in Hawaii, why not? But when the shoot starts to get complex, she’s torn whether to muddle through or come clean…

If you want to check other bookshelves, do drop by the Mailbox Monday blog for links to everyone’s mailbox goodies. Overseen by Vicki (I’d Rather Be at the Beach), Leslie (Under My Apple Tree) and Serena (Savvy Verse & Wit), I’m sure you’ll find many books for the wish list!

It’s Monday! What are you reading? hosted by Book Date and formerly by Book Journey and J Kaye. Click on the pictures to read more about the books.

What I Read Last Week:


What I’m Reading at the Moment:



Up Next:

I will just be happy if I finish a book this week!

9 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday and What I’m Reading 7/11/16

  1. Just read your review of the Jean Fullerton book on Goodreads when I went to find out a little more about it. I loved all those nurse stories and have fond memories of the Sue Barton books and gobbled up many of the books written by Lucilla Andrews. I must look into JF’s books.

  2. The Lindsay Kelk books looks like nice light and fluffy reads.

    I hope you manage to fit in some quality reading time this week. I agree the weeks seem to be flying by!

    Have a lovely week and I hope it is a good one on the reading front.
    Amanda @ Mrs B’s Book Reviews

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

