Gone Fishin’ (just for a bit)

Just a quick note to say I’m crazy busy for the rest of the week. I was a bit lazy over the last couple of days and didn’t prepare any book reviews. (It was hot, I wanted to finish my book and hang out in air conditioned shopping centres.)

Next week I will return with reviews of:

…and more!

Have a great week! If there’s something big I really must read, let my know – I’ll be wanting to catch up on loads of reading next week.

One thought on “Gone Fishin’ (just for a bit)

Add yours

I enjoy reading your comments! Thanks for stopping by.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

